Home » More Than Enough by Liza Hoeksma
More Than Enough Liza Hoeksma

More Than Enough

Liza Hoeksma

Published
ISBN :
ebook
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Winner of MUMSNET BEST award as voted by readers!When does a friendship become an affair?Katie is pregnant. Again. She loves being a mum but having three kids under the age of three may be more than she can handle. Thankfully her marriage is solidMoreWinner of MUMSNET BEST award as voted by readers!When does a friendship become an affair?Katie is pregnant. Again. She loves being a mum but having three kids under the age of three may be more than she can handle. Thankfully her marriage is solid enough to withstand the blast. Or is it? With husband Anthony working long hours and Katie fearful of letting him see she’s struggling to cope, could someone else become a shoulder to cry on? What line does a seemingly innocent friendship have to cross to jeopardise a family’s future?Meanwhile Katie’s sister Amy has problems of her own. Her twenties are fast disappearing with no sign of romance when along comes Charlie, an up and coming actor. Amy is smitten by Charlie (not to mention the world of celebrity he draws her into) and he seems to be falling head over heels too. But as Charlie’s star rises their relationship begins to change and Amy must work out if they want the same things. Will Charlie prove to be her perfect match?Fans of Lisa Jewell and JoJo Moyes will love this heart-warming chick lit story of love and romance, marriage and motherhood.Download your free sample now!REVIEWS“More Than Enough is a fabulous chick-lit book, it is humorous and entertaining, but also touches on some much more serious topics. It kept me hooked throughout, and I almost missed my stop on the train, as a result of reading this on my commute.”Rachel’s Random Reads blog“A superb read with wonderfully flawed and authentic characters that you will instantly connect with. I would recommend this book to all women who like a good chick-lit read, young or old, whether a mum or not. There is something in this story for everyone.”Book Bunny blog“A truly fantastic book that captures you right away – a brilliantly easy read”Echoes in an Empty Room blogMumsnet reviewers said:Must Read!Fab chicklitA great holiday read!An easy read with a bit of depth”“An addictive, sweet and very easy to read novel with likeable character and a realistic plot”